Anime Banzai 2013 Logo Anime Banzai 2013 Date and Location

Button Using CSS3 Css3Menu.com

By E-Mail

Need to get hold of anyone at the convention? You can find the email addresses for folks here.

  Advertising advertising@animebanzai.org
  AMV Contest amv@animebanzai.org
  Art Show artshow@animebanzai.org
  Artist Alley artistalley@animebanzai.org
  Building Liaison building@animebanzai.org
  Company Contact companycontact@animebanzai.org
  Convention Director conheads@animebanzai.org
  Cosplay cosplay@animebanzai.org
  Equipment equipment@animebanzai.org
  Events events@animebanzai.org
  Exhibit Hall exhibithall@animebanzai.org
  General Information info@animebanzai.org
  Graphics Department design@animebanzai.org
  Media/Viewing Rooms viewingroom@animebanzai.org
  Merchandise merchandise@animebanzai.org
  Panels panels@animebanzai.org
  Podcast webpage@animebanzai.org
  Printing printing@animebanzai.org
  Registration registration@animebanzai.org
  Security security@animebanzai.org
  Special Guests Liaison guests@animebanzai.org
  Video Gaming videogaming@animebanzai.org
  Volunteers volunteers@animebanzai.org
  Webpage webpage@animebanzai.org

By Standard Mail

  Anime Banzai
  P.O. Box 575707
  Murray, UT 84157

Planning Meetings

You can get in contact with many of the people who run Anime Banzai at our planning meetings. Visit the home page for more information on dates, times and location.

Message Boards

Most staff visit the forums on a regular basis.

Still have a question?

Staff and attendees frequent sites like our Facebook page and Message Boards. Your question may already be answered on one of these sources.